Latest Products https://www.pragathiengineering.net Latest Products Sat, 21 May 2022 01:03:11 +0530 en-us https://www.pragathiengineering.net Entrance Arches https://www.pragathiengineering.net/entrance-arches.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/entrance-arches.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Entrance Arches Manufacturer & Supplier in India. The Entrance Arches and Pergolas, offered by us, present an inviting look for industries or residential lay outs. Our Entrance Arches recreates the surroundings by their creative designs and construction. Entrance Automation System https://www.pragathiengineering.net/entrance-automation-system.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/entrance-automation-system.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer exclusive range of Entrance Automation System for garage doors, rolling shutters, gates, glass doors and boom barriers. We provide various models of Entrance Automation System to suit the size of the opening, its weight and availability of space. Stainless Steel Casting Flask https://www.pragathiengineering.net/stainless-steel-casting-flask.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/stainless-steel-casting-flask.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Stainless Steel Casting Flask Manufacturer & Supplier in India. The Stainless Steel Casting Flask, offered by us, is corrosion resistant and distortion-tolerant of high temperatures. Puddle Flanges https://www.pragathiengineering.net/puddle-flanges.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/puddle-flanges.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Puddle Flanges, offered by us, are used in concrete tanks which have openings of various sizes for inlet, outlet, overflow, venting and interconnecting. Our Puddle Flanges are made in MS and hot dip galvanized or can also made of stainless steel. Stainless Steel Railing https://www.pragathiengineering.net/stainless-steel-railing.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/stainless-steel-railing.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trustworthy Supplier presenting an extensive assortment of Stainless Steel Railing. Backed by efficient logistics team, we make deliveries of the goods in the set time span. Our Stainless Steel Railing is available in different diameters varying from 48-50mm and more. Drainage Spouts https://www.pragathiengineering.net/drainage-spouts.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/drainage-spouts.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Bangalore(India), we are actively involved in bringing forth a high quality array of products in the market. As we want to maintain transparency in the dealings, we offer secure payment methods to the clients which can be either online or offline. We accept debit cards, credit cards, direct credits, cash payments, etc. The offered Drainage Spouts are vertical pipes and used for carrying rainwater down from a platform. Police Barricades https://www.pragathiengineering.net/police-barricades.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/police-barricades.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning from Bangalore(India); we are capable of serving the clients in a short time span. We have reliable, legal, and secure payment procedures through which clients can make purchases. We maintain a high level of transparency and ensure to maintain proper documentation. Our Police Barricades measure height 105cm and more. Wind Turbine https://www.pragathiengineering.net/wind-turbine.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/wind-turbine.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we manufacture and install wind mill masts and turbines from 1 kw to 50 kw inclusive of civil foundations. Street Light Poles https://www.pragathiengineering.net/street-light-poles.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/street-light-poles.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture street light poles in both pipe and polygonal. They are supplied in either painted, powder coated or galvanised finishes. Industrial Roofings https://www.pragathiengineering.net/industrial-roofings.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/industrial-roofings.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are proffessionals in supply and erection of industrial roofings. Rolling Shutters https://www.pragathiengineering.net/rolling-shutters.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/rolling-shutters.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture rolling shutters of all sizes both for industrial and domestic use. We also have automation products for all kinds of rolling shuttes and garrage doors. Garrage Doors https://www.pragathiengineering.net/garrage-doors.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/garrage-doors.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have garrage door models of top rolling multipanel, side rolling multipanel and folding multipanel types. We also have automation options for all above products. EOT Cranes https://www.pragathiengineering.net/eot-cranes.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/eot-cranes.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We design, manufacture and install eot cranes and hoists of any capacity and span. Road Barricades https://www.pragathiengineering.net/road-barricades.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/road-barricades.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture road barricades which are used as a safety barrier for pedestrians and to divert traffic. Mezzanine Floor https://www.pragathiengineering.net/mezzanine-floor.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/mezzanine-floor.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering mezzanine floor. Mezzanine floors are made of ms supporting structures and the deck is made of either checkered plates or corrugated gi sheets over which concrete screedin is poured. Sign Boards https://www.pragathiengineering.net/sign-boards.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/sign-boards.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture sign boards out of ms and also do the stickering and flex printing. Welding Excavator Bucket https://www.pragathiengineering.net/welding-excavator-bucket.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/welding-excavator-bucket.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rebuilding of excavator buckets increases it's life span and reduces expensive replacement. We use wear resistant manganese steel as the rebuilding material and use state of the art co2 welding machine which increases the bonding between the parent metal and lining metal. Pre Engineered Buildings https://www.pragathiengineering.net/pre-engineered-buildings.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/pre-engineered-buildings.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering pre engineered buildings. Pre engineered buildings offer the advantages of light structure and speedy construction. Our design cell designs the structure to your requirement. Iron Grills https://www.pragathiengineering.net/iron-grills.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/iron-grills.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering iron grills. Grills are provided as a protection for windows and balconies. These can be made of either ms or of stainless steel. Automatic Sliding Glass Doors https://www.pragathiengineering.net/automatic-sliding-glass-doors.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/automatic-sliding-glass-doors.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired professional quality analysts having rich domain experience. Our team professionals ensure that smooth transactions are done and for that reason, we accept payments through letter of credit & money transfer. This makes us most reliable amidst the clients. Automatic Boom Barrier https://www.pragathiengineering.net/automatic-boom-barrier.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/automatic-boom-barrier.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture boom barriers both quotmatic and manually operated. The automatic ones come with the most modern features such as optic sensor, swipe card sensors and hand held remote transmitters Sanitizer Dispenser Stand https://www.pragathiengineering.net/sanitizer-dispenser-stand.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/sanitizer-dispenser-stand.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture foot operated sanitiser dispenser that is made of Powder Coated MS or SS Metal Gratings https://www.pragathiengineering.net/metal-gratings.htm https://www.pragathiengineering.net/metal-gratings.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530